Liebster Award

liebsteraward

Thank you so much honeycrunch321 for nominating me for the Liebster Award J check her lovely blog please!

What is a Liebster Award? According to GoogleLiebster Award is a fun way to recognize and promote new up and coming blogs of a good standard with less than 200 followers.

Rules:

➽ Thank the blog that nominated you and link back to them.

➽ Answer 11 questions from the blogger that nominated you.

➽ Tell readers 11 random facts about yourself.

➽ Nominate up to 11 bloggers to receive the award next.Give your new nominees questions to answer about themselves when they post their nomination.

Nominations:

➽ littleblackblog

➽ thehappyhorror

➽ Giridharan

 Lifewithalittleshine

Gabriela Yareliz

Cinderzena

11 Random Facts About Myself

  1. I can’t spend a week without seeing a movie.
  2. I hate hot weather. I don’t leave the house during the day when it’s summer…
  3. I’m crazy about animals but I don’t like to show it too much.
  4. I love logic games.
  5. I speak portuguese, english, spanish, and a little bit of french and italian.
  6. I would love to work at the cinema industry.
  7. I love to dance.
  8. I’m watching more than 10 tv shows at a time.
  9. I never take off my rings.
  10. I’m letting my hair grow o.o
  11. I believe in the supernatural.

Questions from Honeycrunch321:

  1. What’s the reason you started blogging?

Sometimes I need to share my things and I thought this would be a good idea.

  1. Who’s your favorite singer/band?

Blindside.

  1. What particular item is always inside your bag?

My cat is losing his teeth and I carry them in a container.

  1. Pizza or Pasta? Why?

I love both D: depends on who I am for the day :p

  1. What is your favorite movie of all time? Why?

I have a lot…I think I have a favorite for every diferente stage of my life.

  1. What do you check first? Facebook or WordPress?

It depends on where I am. If I’m near my friends I check WordPress first, if I’m away I open Facebook first J

  1. Winter or Summer?

Spring D: but between the two I prefer Summer ‘cause the night is warm J

  1. Who is your tv favorite personality? Why?

I don’t watch tv o.o but maybe Ellen Degeneres

  1. Which country you would like to visit? Why?

England. I have this dream since I was a little girl…I need to go there!!!

  1. If you would be stuck on an animated movie, which movie is it? Why?

The little mermaid ^.^ I want to be her friend.

  1. If you would be friends with a famous person, who would it be and why?

That’s it!!! ❤ 😀

I would love to be friends with Julia Roberts, I love her and I would like to know her at a personal level.

Questions for My Nominees:

  1. How many cats would you like to have in your house?
  2. What’s your zodiac sign?
  3. What’s your favorite drink?
  4. Do you practise any sport?
  5. Have you broken any bones in your body?
  6. What’s your sexual orientation?
  7. Where do you live?
  8. Do you wear perfume? Which one?
  9. Are you a traveller?
  10. Have you seen/felt a spirit?
  11. Do you collect anything?

 

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. 1.one cat 2. my zodiac is cancer 3.my favorite drink is red bull 4. cricket 5.no 6.female 7. living at India
    8. axe perfume 9. ya i would like to travel around India recently i visit vaalparai at tamilnadu 10. no
    11. ya iam collect my used pens

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

