3 Day Quote Challenge – Day 2

3dayquote

I was nominated by HoneyCrunch from HoneyCrunch321! Check out her special blog 😉

Thank you 🙂

Here are the rules:

  1. Post 3 quotes on 3 consecutive days.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Nominate 3 new bloggers each single day of the challenge.

My quote:

original
From one of my favorite movies 🙂

My nominations for today:

  1. Rosangela from Life with a little shine (I like your name btw ;))
  2. Cinderzena from Cinderzenablogs
  3. Anne from Inked BrowniesInked Brownies
5 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge – Day 2

      1. It was! First thing my husband said when we got out of the cinema was “Wow, that was shite”. Yet I noticed him staring at my cleavage during the entire movie, so he couldn’t have followed the story at all ^^

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

