Home for Christmas

tree0.jpg

I’m home for christmas. And this is our tree,the same one since forever.

I don’t like the pressure I feel these days, I get very anxious maybe because something is expected from me, feelings, gifts, love..don’t know. But this time of year I always feel a little chill on my stomach, it’s a week full of christmas stuff and talking about the new year and planning things, food, clothes and I get truly overwhelmed and sad sometimes. And I just want to lock myself inside a room and wait for all to be over.

The one thing I like is being with my family. I like the 25th and the 1st. Those are the days when everyone’s home, watching TV together, eating candies, playing with the new toys… I think it’s the waiting for the midnight that really gets to me!! is it weird?

I like buying gifts! And this year I had to control myself X)

Show me your christmas trees!! =)

Merry Christmas!!

2 thoughts on “Home for Christmas

Leave a Reply

