Movie: Black Swan

LV1F7730.CR2

One of my favourites of all time ❤

Movies about a mental struggle? But not in an evident way? oh yeah, totally my thing.

black-swan-black-swan-15731820-1920-800

Maybe because I’ve been living my personal kind of movie…

I always loved ballet, not watching or practising. I love the art. You have to really know how to express yourself while dancing to make a great ballet dance. But I love dancing I it’s my favourite sport (is it considered a sport?), and an art I admire.

black_swan_2

This movie features everything to make me love it with all my HEART.

wings, beautiful girls, ballet, mental illness, girl going crazy, obscure environments, dreaming vs reality…

tumblr_lqs0j0Snp01qg0oy3o1_500

Crazy girls having hot sex!

njq3ntgzmza_o_best-kiss-natalie-portman-and-mila-kunis-black-swan

Natalie Portman was never one of my favourites actresses, and still isn’t but she did a great job… and I don’t love Mila Kunis either but I started paying attention to her.

tumblr_m4ndypa6uf1rw6gcho1_500

There should be more movies about psychological struggles. Do you know any movies about it?

original

1710492-meet-the-man-who-gave-black-swan-wings-rotator

The black swan dance was so beautiful and intense!! I really could feel what she was feeling! WINGS *_*

Leave a Reply

