I’m a Virgo.

I love deeply.

I can be an ice person or  I can be the sweetest one on earth.

I love to be alone with my thought, my writings, my music… but I love you and I want to be with you all the time. Is it a bad thing? Do you hate it? I can give you everything. You can have your space, but let me in.

“When will you see me?” I ask.

Sometimes I don’t know who I am. I need help. I need help to find myself again. You know me. Help me. Don’t hide. Don’t runaway, please.

6a65539b76c3100b3b715c748e99a0d9.jpg

One thought on “I’m a Virgo.

Leave a Reply

