HALLOWEEN

I know it’s been a while but I really wanted to do a post about my Halloween but haven’t had the time…

So, Halloween is really really important to me! why? I love it, I love the atmosphere I love that I get to eat a lot of candy and not feel guilty about it and I get to be creepy and feel great about it!

12194628_1031870336834610_3122198961243068125_o

I’ve been celebrating it for years now. When I was little all I could do was hang some drawings around the house and see a horror movie, then when I was older I thought I was a witch I would have a sleep over with my witch friends and we would wear black clothes and do spirit games! It was so cool, such perfect nights… I don’t know why and I think I’m the only I know that is so excited every year about it! I wish it was a weekend!!

SAM_2733

This year was the first one that I really got dressed up and went out with my best friend with a bag of candy and a black balloon *_* I had wings on for the first time!! It felt so good! and I don’t have photos because I didn’t even think of that so happy I was, and I love photography!

One day I’ll make my birthday a first halloween night of the year 😀

SAM_5136_

Movies I would recomend seeing on this night:

  • Trick r’ Treat
  • The conjuring
  • Sinister
  • Insidious 3
  • El Orfanato
  • Forget me not
  • The awakening
  • The silent house
  • Mama
  • The Woman in black 1 and 2
  • The nightmare before christmas (of course! :3)

Do you have any recomendations?

THIS IS HALLOWEEN !! (music video :3)

Leave a Reply

