Premonitions?…

Sometimes it happens to me, I dream about things that happen that same day. Like a déjà vu but different, stronger. I have a lot of déjà vu too, like everyday I have one. But with the déjà vu you only recognize it when you’re going through it, with the dreams I recognize immediately the environment and the action and then it happens. It’s not all the same, you know, like the other day I dreamt I was hiding a box of chocolates and my brother ate them all, that day he ate all my fitness bars that I was hiding… not the best example…It happens a lot, so often that 2 or 3 years ago I had an awful nightmare, I felt like I was there living everything, I woke in screaming in tears. I wrote it all because I’m afraid it’s going to happen…there I was older and so my parents were. I wrote all the details so I can avoid in the future o.o that’s another thing, I can change the events if I want I did two times.

I know now that it happens when I’m in a very light sleep, when my brain it’s not shut down but it’s awake either, maybe it gets stuck in the between of something? :s

And this stuff messes with me! Is anyone out there living the same? I believe in fate and that everything is written blah blah blah… It makes sense because it appears I can see it before it happens but I can change it?…

Well, I’m not worried, I love it 🙂 it’s just I’m one of those who wants all the answers.

a-flying-tree

(the image it’s not mine)

And this stuff messes with me! Is anyone out there living the same? I believe in fate and that everything is written bla bla bla… It makes sense because it apears I can see it before it happens but I can change it?…

Well, I’m not worried, I love it 🙂 it’s just I’m one of those who wants all the answers.

One thought on “Premonitions?…

  1. net is the excellent way of improving the knowledge and
    hence completing the assignment in definite time. Find more games on our website, Gun – Games – New.
    In this game, the �it� person is at one side of the pool
    while all other players are on the opposite side.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

