If you play The Sims you are…

a controlling person O.O (or an aspiring architect?)

I play the sims since the first one and a lot of people don’t understand why I like to take care of those dolls… that’s not what I do! Actually I use a cheat to make them happy all the time so I don’t have to worry about that x) I mostly like to try all there is to try in the game and believe that I don’t find all tricks there is to discover! It’s so cool the fact that your male sim can get pregnant by an alien! WHAT? Yes x) And so on.

cwnPSYV

I think I’m a controlling person and that’s why I get to love it so much, true, I like to have the control of something’s life and this way I channel it to the sims. My brother, on the other hand, plays it because he loves to build the houses and see them live there, there are lots of people dedicated to build awesome sims houses and they are really cool and beautiful.. I hate doing that I just use existent houses or the styled rooms, sometimes I decorate a room or something just to do something different and don’t get bored because I also like to see the generations pass by but time goes slowly x)


Vampire-ghost_kiss

And I love the supernatural things…like you can have a relationship with the Grim Reaper and with ghost too!

And yes, sometimes I put my stories to life with the sims 🙂
8LpPTg1What do you think? Are here any Sims players?

16 thoughts on “If you play The Sims you are…

      1. hey wait i didn’t complete birth month still iam designing page within 30 minutes iam completed my page design. then u see k ..instead of i did my office work so couldn’t complete full work

        Like

  1. I have been a Sims fan for a long time. I played 1, 2 and 3.
    I have a love/hate relationship with it though. Either I play it in every available moment I have or I will leave it for months in a row.
    I don’t like making my sims suffer so everything ends up going fine and dandy and boring, lol.
    How the heck do you manage to get in a relationship with the grim reaper??

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m playing The Sims too! I played Sims 1-4 ^_^ And I love building houses and stores 🙂 And I really love playing/controlling them! I’m now playing The Sims 4! 🙂 I download custom contents to have more awesome clothes! 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

