Witches! (Movies and TV series)

pic_1303392241_5

I love witches and I decided to gather a few of them, the ones that made part of my fantasy for all these years.

Eastwick_s1_cast_13

I always get stars on my eyes when there’s a new movie or witches series. But I’ve been a little unlucky because the series are always getting cancelled and I’m still waiting for a new witches series….

Practical_Magic_700

WoEE_M01_900x506_2

When I was young I really wanted to be a witch and I made spells and stuff like with two friends 🙂 I even wrote a story :p

WITCH

Here’s my list:giphy (1)

  • Charmed (1998-2006)
  • W.I.T.C.H.
  • Witches of Eastend (2013-2014)
  • Eastwick (2009-2010)
  • Witches of Eastwick (1987)
  • Practical Magic (1998)
  • Bewitched TV series (1964-1972)
  • Bewitched (2005)
  • Sabrina, the teenage witch (1996-2003)
  • The Secret Circle (2011)
    giphy
    If you think I should add anything else, let me know 🙂
    The Witches Of Eastwick 1
Leave a Reply

