Movies: Fav Disney Movies

ARIEL-the-little-mermaid-33081334-1920-1200

I love dark movies but I also love my Disney movies ❤

I watch since I was a baby, my mum bought us (I have two siblings) an enormous cassette collection and we would watch them everyday.

za_fai_wallp_vidia_2048x2048

These are my favorite’s favorites:

  • Frozen
  • Tangled
  • Maleficent
  • The Little Mermaid
  • Tinker Bell
  • Enchanted
  • Pirates of the Caribbean
  • UP

If they magic or an intensive message they are perfect ❤

What is you favorite? 🙂

Disney's MALEFICENT..Maleficent (Angelina Jolie)..Ph: Frank Connor..?Disney Enterprises, Inc. All Rights Reserved..

Leave a Reply

