4757338bf4eb4258e2df1a561381879d

Tomorrow it’s my birthday. It’s a day that I want to come but there’s the other side… the expectation is too high. I want it to be a happy day but the anxiety sometimes blows it.

I want it to be about me. I spend the rest of the year taking care of others and I only ask one day when I get to be the princess, or even the queen and not having to care about other people.

We’re going, as a family, to a medieval fair and I’m trying not to expect anything much :/

But at least I will eat a chocolate cake for sure :p

What do you normally do for your birthday?

2 thoughts on “

  1. Birthday girl!🎂
    On my birthday i get flowers for myself if i dun get them as gift lol…flowers and a cake completes my birthday!
    Add with lil shopping😊 like a dress or footwear. And a make over..get best dressed and hairdo…i usualy curl them that day with a tiara😆
    And a fine dinner out with family. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

