Blog Awards – Real Neat Blog Award

header_blogawards
I was nominated to the Real Neat Blog Award by Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much!! yeyyyy thank you <3
Rules:
1. Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.wpid-real-neat-blog-award1
 2. Answer the 7 questions the nomination has provided.
 3. Nominate 7 other bloggers.
 4. Create 7 questions for your nominees.
Cátias’s Questions:
1. What are your top 5 favorite songs at the moment or of all time?
I hate to think about music -.-' let's see….
1. Breath easy – Blue
2. Ask me now – Blindside
3. Vermillion pt2 - Slipknot
4. Good Enough - Evanescence
5. Buried myself alive – The Used
2. Sneakers or heels?
The two of them?… I love to wear simple heels but I prefer sneakers 'cause I'm always running around I'm a person that if you see on the street you think that I'm late to something but I'm always early x)
3. Are you a morning or night person?
I function better by morning but I prefer the night...the silence, the empty streets, the moon, the cats… <3

200_s
4. Coffee or Tea?
Coffee all the waaaayyyy! It's like something light up inside my brain x) I work so much better and plan things and do things O.O I can't live without it!

Coffee-gif
5. What’s the one thing that you’re really good at?
Organising stuff. I disorganize things so I can organise them again. Yup. Weird. But I love it. In the house it's always me who organises documents, CD, books, etc...
6. What’s your favorite quote?
“O mundo quer-me mal porque ninguém tem asas como eu tenho!” - Florbela Espanca
“The world wishes me the bad because no one has wings has I do!” - Florbela Espanca
7. What’s your purpose of blogging?
It's a way to put my feeling out there. I'm emotional but I don't really like to think about myself and my feelings so this how I'm trying to obligate my brain to write and talk about what is happening inside and maybe to bring peace to my brain :p
My questions:
1. Are you a cat or dog person?
2. What are your top 5 movies?
3. Do you prefer black or white?
4. What's favorite Disney villain?
5. Do you love chocolate?
6. How many hours per day are you on your computer?
7. Do you have aliases?
I nominate:
@TheHappyHorror 
@LittleBlackBlog 
@Jham 
@Ana 
@WhatIfsAndMaybes 
@Mohn Foto 
I don't have a #7 so if you want to be nominated let me know!
One thought on “Blog Awards – Real Neat Blog Award

Leave a Reply

